UCPA

University Communications and Public Affairs

MENU

CONTACTS

Brand Guidelines:

Creative Services and Publications
Matt Hale, Executive Director
ucpa-brand@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-7279

University Communications
Laura Margoni, Interim Senior Director
lmargoni@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-2485

Policies:

Policy and Records Administration
Paula Johnson, Director
pjjohnson@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-2552

Campus Signage:

Physical and Community Planning
Todd Pitman, Assistant Director/Campus
Landscape Architect
tdpitman@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-3791

Campus Vehicle Signage:

Fleet Services
Gregory Nishihira, Assistant Director
gnishihira@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-4443

Trademark and Licensing Merchandise, Promotional Items:

UC San Diego Bookstore Office of Trademark and Licensing
Thomas Bonetati, Director
tbonetati@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-6950

Intercollegiate Athletics:

UC San Diego Tritons
Nick Feller, Associate Athletics Director
nfeller@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-2508

Invitations and Special Events:

Special Events and Protocol
Jill Townsend, Executive Director
jmtownsend@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-1574

UC San Diego Health Identity:

UC San Diego Health Marketing and Communications
Kim Kennedy, Executive Director
k2kennedy@ucsd.edu
(619) 543-5423

Stationery and Business Card Ordering:

Imprints
Rae Gomez, Customer Service Representative
ragomez@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-3020

Use of the UC San Diego Name and Imagery:

Creative Services and Publications
Matt Hale, Executive Director
ucpa-brand@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-7279

Copyright Resources:

Office of Innovation and Commercialization
Gregory Horowitt, Director
ghorowitt@ucsd.edu